Faculty/Staff/Student Directory

Andia Azimi

axa205@shsu.edu

Office:
Phone: (936) 294-

Mary Breaux

mmp019@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: C-123
Phone: (936) 294-4896

Wyatt Brown

wbrown@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: C-218
Phone: (936) 294-4506

Eric Connolly

ejc025@shsu.edu

Office: C-203
Phone: (936) 294-4941

Steven Cuvelier

steve@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: CJ Hotel Building 220
Phone: (936) 294-1641

Randy Garner

rgarner@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: CJ Hotel Building 221
Phone: (936) 294-4646

Jurg Gerber

gerber@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: CJ Hotel Building 222
Phone: (936) 294-3172

Jason Ingram

jri004@shsu.edu

Office:
Phone: (936) 294-

William King

wrk003@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: CJ Hotel Building 227
Phone: (936) 294-1645

Kathleen Latz

klatz@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: C-125
Phone: (936) 294-1647

Dennis Longmire

longmire@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: CJ Hotel Building 225
Phone: (936) 294-1651

Phillip Lyons

plyons@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: A-254
Phone: (936) 294-1700

Holly Miller

hmiller@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: A-206
Phone: (936) 294-1686

Janet Mullings

icc_jlm@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: CJ Hotel Building 216
Phone: (936) 294-3965

Willard Oliver

woliver@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: CJ Hotel Building 218
Phone: (936) 294-4173

Eryn O'Neal

eno006@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: C-215
Phone: (936) 294-3280

Erin Orrick

eorrick@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: C-207
Phone: (936) 294-3643

Ryan Randa

ryan.randa@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: C-121
Phone: (936) 294-4366

Ling Ren

lren@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: C-211
Phone: (936) 294-4793

Mitchel Roth

icc_mpr@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: CJ Hotel Building 224
Phone: (936) 294-1649

Melinda Tasca

mtasca@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: C-225
Phone: (936) 294-1643

Victoria Titterington

titterington@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: CJ Hotel Building 215
Phone: (936) 294-4771

Elisa Toman

etoman@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: C-209
Phone: (936) 294-3627

Michael Vaughn

mvaughn@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: CJ Hotel Building 217
Phone: (936) 294-1349

William (Bill) Wells

william.wells@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: A-204 or LEMIT 205
Phone: (936) 294-4817 or (936) 294-3868

Yan Zhang

zhangyan@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: C-221
Phone: (936) 294-3034

Jihong (Solomon) Zhao

jzhao@shsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Office: CJ Hotel Building 226
Phone: (936) 294-4940


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor